0 votes
Who is the AFC team in Super Bowl?

1 Answer

+1 vote
The New England Patriots are the only other AFC team to win three consecutive championships, from 2016 through 2018. Through the 2018-2019 season, the most AFL or AFC championships won by any team is eleven, by the Patriots. The Pittsburgh Steelers and Denver Broncos each have eight AFC championships.